CSK VS RCB 23 March IPL 2019

CSK (Chennai SuperKings) vs RCB (Royal Challengers Bangalore),  IPL 2019 Match 1

csk vs rcb

IPL 2019 is going to start from 23 march 2019 this year because of Loksabha elections. First match will be very interesting & between 2 amazing teams Chennai SuperKings(CSK) & Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB). BCCI only announced schedule for two weeks only due to Loksabha election dates.  The dates are out now so now its upto BCCI how it is gonna manage all the matches.

All the teams declared its playing squad but playing 11 will be declared on the match day or previous day.

Match Details

Match details for the following match is as follows:

Date: 23 march, 2019

Time: 8:00 PM

Venue: M.A.Chidambaram, Chennai

Team News for CSK VS RCB


CSK has retained most of its players. The team has bought only 2 players Pacer Mohit Sharma & uncapped players Ruturaj Gaikwad.  The full squad are as following:

  1. MS Dhoni (C)
  2. Ravindra Jadeja
  3. Suresh Raina
  4. Kedar Jadhav
  5. Dwayne Bravo
  6. Mohit Sharma
  7. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  8. Karn Sharma
  9. Shane Watson
  10. Shardul thakur
  11. Ambati Rayudu
  12. Murali Vijay
  13. Harbhajan Singh
  14. Get Du Plessis
  15. Sam Billings
  16. Imran Tahir
  17. Deepak Chahar
  18. Lugidi Ngidi
  19. Asif KM
  20. N Jagadeesan
  21. Monu Singh
  22. Dhruv Shorey
  23. Chaitanya Bishnoi
  24. David Willey
  25. Mitchell Santner

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

RCB bought total 9 players and spent about 16.35 crore to increase their strength in upcoming IPL season 19. Since team is having best players around the world, all eyes will be upon their performance. Here is a look of playing squad.

  1.  Virat Kohli (C)
  2. AB de Villiers
  3. Umesh Yadav
  4. Navdeep Saini
  5. Kulwant Khejroliya
  6. Parthiv Patel
  7. Yuzvendra Chahal
  8. Tim Southee
  9. Pawan Negi
  10. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  11. Moeen Ali
  12. Mohammed Siraj
  13. Colin de Grandhomme
  14. Washington Sundar
  15. Devdutt Padikkal
  16. Heinrich Klassen
  17. Gurkeerat Singh
  18. Himmat Singh
  19. Prayas Ray Barman
  20. Shimron Hetmyer
  21. Shivam Dube
  22. Milind Kumar
  23. Akshdeep Nath

Get all the latest IPL betting tips only on

For more information call / whatsapp us on 9109712373

Abhi call Karein